Support the Festival, become a Sponsor!

For information or questions, email sponsors@scottishfestival.org

Sponsor Pavilion

The Sponsor Pavilion is open to sponsors of the festival. Complementary Starbucks coffee, tea, and light snacks are available throughout the day. Sponsors also enjoy complimentary admission to our Whisky tasting program. Come enjoy some travel and Scottish newspapers, along with interesting facts about Scotland!

The Great Scot

Cline, King & King
Columbus Visitors Center

Grant Support

Columbus Area Visitor Center
Indiana Arts Commission

Honorary Scot

Chris J. Price
The Konetzka Family
Mark & Mandy Matheny
Columbus City Garage
McAllister Machinery Rental

Honorary Highlander

Cummins, Inc
Michael & Carole Bostelman
Bartholomew County Conservation

Honorary Piper

Justin & Rebecca Booth

Honorary Drummer

Columbus Municipal Airport
Ed & Diana Wolf
John McNab

Friends of the Scots

Nancy Foxworthy
Karen Orcutt
MacDonald Davis
Walter & Dawn Konetzka

Clan & Society Sponsors

Clan Carmichael USA
Clan Cunningham International
Clan Davidson Society of North America
Clan Donald USA
Clan Irwin
Clan MacFarlane
Clan Macneil Association of America
Clan MacRae Society of NA
Clan Moffat Society
The Clan Keith Society USA, Inc.
Nesbitt/Nisbet Society of North America
The Scottish Society of Louisville
The Menzies Clan of North America, Inc.

Additional Friends and Supporters

Advocates for Children
Bloomington Scottish Dancers
Brian Wilder
Columbus Traffic Department
Employees of Cummins Inc.
Lisa, Kyle and Kolin Burns
Mike Kutsko
Laura Lancaster

Mr. Don Carmichael
Peggy Wampler
Kramer’s Restaurant and Catering
Robert and Louise Reid
Scottish Society of Greater Bloomington Members

Southern Indiana Pipes and Drums and their Families
Staff of the Columbus Area Arts Council
Staff of the Columbus Area Visitors Center
Jeff Krodel
The Penrice Family
The Picture of the Old Dude
The Republic
The Sons of the American Revolution

Executive Commitee

Mike Bostelman
Carole Bostelman
Amanda Matheny

Committee Members

Amy Allen
Heather Adams
Mary Jean Holwager
Mark Matheny
Alex Jorck

Elizabeth Bostelman
Leigh Anne Tucker
Mark Matheny
Paul Tucker
Kevin Konetzka

Rosanne Gordon
Susie Krodel
Jennifer Keen
Daniel Bostelman
Laura Lancaster